Published: octubre 14, 2019

SEPTIEMBRE 2019 · EXTRAORDINARIAFEST EL NUEVO LIDERAZGO FEMENINO

Ponentes:  Andrea Amoretti @andreaamoretti , Diana Zuluaga @dianazuluaga.co, Montse Pujada @montsepujada, Vanesa Carrasquilla @vanesa.carrasquilla, Laura Baena @malasmadres, Tania Lasanta @tanialasanta, Ester Serra @it.serra , Pat Carrasco @patcarrascomarketingdigital, Esther Barniol @estherbarniolestudi, Marina Rodrigo @soymarinarodrigo, Irma Ribera @irma_ribera_studio, Elka Mocker @weloveyou.academy, Maria Fornet @maria.fornet, Mavi Villatoro @mammaproof.barcelona, Isa Moreno @isabelmorenopsico, Naiara Pereyra @naiarapereyra_com, Monica Galán Bravo @monigalanbravo, Monica Custodio @monicacustodio, Catalina Dash @catalinadash, Gemma Fillol @gemmafillol.

ExtraordinariART: Moniquilla @masmoniquilla

Supporters: Birchbox @birchboxes , Storytel @storytel_es , Mistinguett @mistinguettsparkling , Motif @motif_es , Lola Barcelona @lola_bcn , Tegust @tegustinfusions y Monchos @monchosbcn.

Colaboran: The Original Fleurs! @theoriginalfleurs_floraldesign, Parmenia @parmeniavideo, SwingYourPics @swingyourpics, Caravan Made @caravan_made, Slowers @slowers_shoes , Nexes Pilates @nexespilates

Published: octubre 14, 2019